DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP PROMOTIONAL TOUR

Greetings tipsters. Yep I’m back.

Since none of you accepted my generous invitation to accompany us on our World Famous Promotional Tour spreading the good word of the DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP, we had to travel alone.

(Perhaps I forgot to send out the invitation or maybe it is still in the mail)

But I digress…

As official Ambassador for the DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING comp I felt it was necessary to spread the awareness around the world about our World Famous Footy Tipping Comp.

This tour will benefit all of you as I endeavour to take the DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP out of the comfort zone and promote our World Famous Competition in all corners of the globe. I didn’t want to do it but I felt I owed it to you all…

You can save your thanks for later, you know I don’t like you all grovelling over me…

You may call it a junket, but you will see from the pictures how hard I have worked to make the world aware of our DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP on your behalf.

big ben

My first meeting was with the gang at Westminster Parliament to spread the word about the DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP.

BIG BEN gonged to inform me that 1 o’clock was well and truly BEER o’clock so that was enough ambassadoring for one day.

 

mayfair

Take a walk on the Boardwalk, advance token to Mayfair…

 

Edinburgh

The Scots were a tough nut to crack since they have never even heard of Aussie Rules, let alone the DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP. Negotiations became easier when I convinced them that my wife is related to William Wallace and Robert the Bruce is already a tipster in our comp.

 

Beatles

It was great to jam with these fellas. I taught them a couple of tunes but kindly declined their offer to join their band. A nice bunch of blokes really, I think they are going to join the DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP and perhaps write a jingle for us.

 

Cavern

That was a hard days night…

 

stonehenge

Forget about any tipstering action from this neck of the woods. The Druids are insane and it will be like getting blood out of a stone just getting their DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP entry fee from them.

 

eiffel

No chance to sign up p0tential DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP tipsters that day. See that nasty black cloud just to the left of that funny antenna thing? I didn’t want to get my hair wet. Time for a cold refreshment at the local.

 

louvre

A visit to the Louvre Museum to show them a bit of DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP culture. They’re a funny mob the frogs, with a strange sense of humour…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “DGES WORLD FAMOUS FOOTY TIPPING COMP PROMOTIONAL TOUR

  1. Nadia Süric

    Fanbloodytastic Maestro!
    The Contessa’s are so proud of your efforts, well done!
    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

